Committee members of VASGBI

Click on a name to send a message

Dr Simon HowellChairman
Dr Tim WoodHonorary Secretary
Dr Gary MatthewsTreasurer
Mrs Jane HeppenstallSociety Administrator
Dr Alex BellTrainee Representative
Dr Judith Gudgeon
Dr Karen Kerr
Dr Ronelle MoutonChair, Research and Audit Committee
Dr David NunnVASGBI Website Manager
Dr Adam PichelResearch and Audit Committee
Dr Indran RajuEducation Sub-committee
Dr Maria Safar
Dr Dan Taylor
Dr Paul Warman

If you would like to stand for committee membership, please download a nomination form.